Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Krum High School

Logo Title

2024 Lady Cat Softball Schedule

2024 Lady Cats Softball Schedule

2024 Lady Cats Softball Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location Team
*Jan. 27 Saturday 12:00 PM KHS Intra- Squad Krum JV/Varsity
*Jan. 30 Tuesday 6:30/8 Brock/Saginaw Brock HS Varsity
*Feb. 3 Saturday 1:00 Ponder Krum HS Varsity
*Feb. 9 Friday 5/6:30PM Northwest Krum Varsity/JV
Feb. 13 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Denton Krum HS JV/ Varsity
Feb. 15 Thursday 2:30 PM FW Southwest (Tri-Cities Tourney) Western Hills HS Varsity
Feb. 15 Thursday 6:30 PM Alvarado (Tri-Cities Tourney) Western Hills HS Varsity
Feb. 16 Friday 8:30 AM Arl Lamar (Tri-Cities Tourney) Western Hills HS Varsity
Feb. 16 Friday 12:30 PM Maypearl (Tri-Cities Tourney) Western Hills HS Varsity
Feb. 17 Saturday 8:30 AM Southwest Christian Western Hills HS Varsity
Feb. 17 Saturday 12:30 PM Western Hills (Tri-Cities Tourney) Western Hills HS Varsity
Feb. 20 Tuesday 6:00 PM Lake Dallas Krum HS Varsity
Feb. 22 Thursday 2:30 PM FW South Hills Ponder HS Varsity
Feb. 22 Thursday 7:00 PM Musenster Ponder HS Varsity
Feb. 23 Friday 8:30 AM Lubbock High Ponder HS Varsity
Feb. 23 Friday 4:00 PM Arlington Heights Ponder HS Varsity
Feb. 24 Saturday 12:00 PM Carrolton Prince of Peace Ponder HS Varsity
Feb. 27 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Callisburg Krum HS Varsity/ JV
Feb. 29 Thursday 2:00 PM WT White Denton HS Varsity
Mar. 1 Friday 11:00 AM The Colony  Denton HS Varsity
Mar. 1  Friday 2:00 PM Braswell Denton HS Varsity
Mar. 2 Saturday 8:00 AM Paradise Denton HS Varsity
Mar. 2 Saturday  11:00 AM Anna Denton HS Varsity
Mar. 4 Monday 6:00 PM Muenster Krum HS JV
Mar. 5 Tuesday 6:00 PM Celina Krum HS Varsity
Mar. 9 Saturday 1:00 PM Aubrey Aubrey HS Varsity
Mar. 14 Thursday 5:00 PM Waco Connally Krum HS Varsity
#Mar. 19 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Lake Worth Krum HS JV/ Varsity
#Mar. 22 Friday 5:00/7:00 Decatur Krum HS JV/ Varsity
#Mar. 26 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Bridgeport Bridgeport HS JV/ Varsity
#Mar. 28 Thursday 5:00/7:00 Springtown Krum HS JV/ Varsity
#April 2 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Castleberry Castleberry HS JV/ Varsity
#April 5 Friday 5:00/7:00 Lake Worth Lake Worth HS JV/ Varsity
#April 9 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Decatur Decatur HS JV/ Varsity
#April 13 Saturday 5:00/7:00 Bridgeport Krum HS JV/ Varsity
#April 16 Tuesday 5:00/7:00 Springtown Springtown HS JV/ Varsity
#April 19 Friday 5:00/7:00 Castleberry Krum HS JV/ Varsity

Head Coach: Mitchell R. Davis 

Assistant Coaches:  Victoria Craddock , Brian McBeth 

Athletic Directors: Lana Degelia and Charles Caniford

Principal:  Jason Lawson 

Superintendent: Dr. Jason Cochran

Mascot: Lady Cats

Team Colors: Royal Blue and White

Last Update: 12/5/23