All Region Choir

Congratulations to the following students for representing Krum with the highest excellence-both as a performer and a competitor. The following students placed into the all-region choir Sierra Quackenbush, Emma Wilkinson, Jaci Diviney, and Bella Muniz. The following students placed in the all-region choir and advanced forward to pre-area: Logan John, Julian Zambrano Luna, Megan Martin, Liberty Cooper*, Ally Price, Teagan Braley, Alexis Santana, Bethany Newton, and Connor Smith who placed first chair. RJ Nish is alternate runner-up to prearea.
Please congratulate these hardworking artists. They have proven the art of excellence is always one worth striving to attain.
*not pictured.